Leadership

 

2016-2017 ISA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

John Wiborg  Derek Yurgaitis Bill Henricks
John Wiborg
Chairman

Stellar Industrial Supply
Derek Yurgaitis
Vice Chairman
Meltblown Technologies
William Henricks
Treasurer
DGI Supply
     
Bart Carter  Greg Baumker Craig Vogel

Bart Carter
Secretary
KYOCERA SGS
Precision Tools

Greg Baumker
IMR Advisor
E. H. and Associates
Craig Vogel
Immediate Past Chairman
Lenox, Newell Brands

 

Board of Directors

The 2016-2017 ISA Board of Directors consists of the following association members:

Jeff Bigelow  Jon Eames
Jeff Bigelow
Hubbard Supply Co.
John Diaz
Stellar Industrial Supply
Jon Eames
N. H. Bragg
     
  Gene Huegin
Jim Fall
3M Industrial Market Center
Chad Hale
Snap-on Industrial Brands
Gene Huegin
PFERD Inc.
     
 Sandy Johns Ed Laabs David Ruggles
Sandy Johns
Milwaukee Tool
Ed Laabs
MP Pumps
David Ruggles
Martin Industrial Supply
     
Rene Savage Chris Weiler
Rene Savage
Stellar Industial Supply
Joyce Tschudy
HNA IDG
Chris Weiler
Weiler Corporation
      
 Kevin Weinacht    
Kevin Weinacht
Weinacht & Associates
   

ISA STAFF  

President/CEO

Ed Gerber

(215) 320-3862
EGerber@ISApartners.org

 

Executive Director

Kim Wieland

(215) 320-3862
kwieland@isapartners.org

 

Kim Wieland

Management Liaison

Trudie Bruner
(215) 320-3862
tbruner@fernley.com

 

Associate Director, Member Experience  

Julianne Boyle

(215) 320-3862
jboyle@isapartners.org 

Julianne Boyle

Associate Director,

Marketing and Communications 

Michael Cornnell

(215) 320-3862
mcornnell@isapartners.org  

 

 Mike Cornnell

Associate Director,

Business Applications


Michael Canino

(215) 320-3701
MCanino@ISApartners.org

 

 

Meeting Manager  

Maria Joe

(215) 320-4660
MJoe@ISApartners.org