Convention Planning

The Convention Planning Committee, in cooperation with the ISA Executive Vice President, other association Committees, ISA staff and independent contractors, is responsible for the planning, management and implementation of the association’s Convention. In the performance of its duties, the Committee will continue to review and analyze various activities within the context of each Convention and recommend changes in scheduling, frequency, format and structure as appropriate, and recommend new activities for these events where applicable. The continuing objective for the association conventions will be to enhance top-level communication, cooperation and contact between the manufacturers and distributors and related invitees, and in the process make certain that the best possible use of each participant’s time and resources is maximized.


Derek Yurgaitis Craig Vogel
Derek Yurgaitis, Chair
Meltblown Technologies
Craig Vogel
LENOX, Newell Brands
John Wiborg Bill Henricks
John Wiborg
Stellar Industrial Supply
William Henricks
DGI Supply
John Jacobsen Bob Cutler
John Jacobsen
Quantified Sales Training
Bob Cutler
Cutler Industrial Sales
Greg Baumker Bart Carter
Greg Baumker
E. H. and Associates
Bart Carter
Precision Tools
Matt Cohen Cathy Pendrick
Matt Cohen
Cathy Pendrick
Sandvik Coromant
Glenn Kalnins  
Glenn Kalnins
Snap-on Industrial Brands