Executive Committee

In accordance with Article VI, Section I of the By-Laws, the Executive Committee shall have and may exercise, when the Board is not in session, the powers of the Board in the management of the association. Provided, however, the Executive Committee may not take action on any matter which requires a Special Board approval under the By-Laws or a greater majority required by law. The affirmative vote of at least three (3) members of the Executive Committee shall constitute an action of the Executive Committee. The Executive Committee may, consistent with this section, conduct meetings and act by written consent in the same manner as is provided in the By-Laws for the Board.


Derek Yurgaitis  Bill Henricks
Derek Yurgaitis
Meltblown Technologies
William Henricks
Vice Chairman

DGI Supply
Bart Carter Jeff Bigelow
Bart Carter
Radiac Abrasives, Inc.
Jeff Bigelow

Hubbard Supply Co.
Greg Baumker John Wiborg
Greg Baumker
IMR Advisor
E. H. and Associates
John Wiborg
Immediate Past Chairman
Stellar Industrial Supply